100% Made in iPhone 4s

Game On

I was not inside the park witness the all the real actions in game one of World Series. However, i was standing outside of the park with my iPhone and Radio apps, I didn’t miss anything.

The cheers, roars, chants, the Fans inside or outside, and the beautify ball park, etc. made me feel like I was part of this historic game one of 2012 World Series. Go Giants!!!!
(iPhone Photo)

20121025-080847.jpg
McCovey Cove – Splash Hit Home Run Central

20121025-082716.jpg

Comments on: "Game On" (4)

  1. Wow…just look at those photos! I’m in Fairfield and I couldn’t be inside the ballpark either, but I appreciate your sharing the photos…thanks!

  2. From a displaced San Franciscan…. GO GIANTS!!!!!! Beautiful pictures!

Leave a Reply

