100% Made in iPhone 4s

It’s back

We were fortunately to have a few days of unseasonal hot weather. Just like my wife said, we almost never have more than 3 days of hot/dry weather.
Well, it’s back. Say hello to normal San Francisco weather.
(iPhone Photo)

20121107-130113.jpg

Comments on: "It’s back" (3)

  1. I’ll trade places with you! You and your wife can come down here to San Diego, and I’ll go up there! I miss home so bad that it’s like having a great big hole in my heart! That’s why I love your photos so much!

Leave a Reply

