100% Made in iPhone 4s

MagicShutter

MagicShutter apps
Some of you might remember that I compared Magic Shutter to Nightcap on function in my older post. The MS night photo wasn’t that good in my last test. I tried MS again for its shutter function. Turns out, it is pretty nice to capture silky water movement even during daylight. Bay water today was moving a little choppy due to tide & wind. But in my photo, it is silky smooth. What do you think? I definitely will play around this app more to see what else it can do. Next goal, will try to shot morning photo in rocky beach.
(iPhone Photo – taken with Magic Shutter with 15sec.)

20130111-090813.jpg

Leave a Reply

