100% Made in iPhone 4s

River View

Morning river view from New Orleans
(iPhone Photo)

20130319-074529.jpg

Comments on: "River View" (4)

  1. New Orleans has some great views. I have taken a number of photos of that same view but I still have not captured one I am happy with. Nice shot.

    • I haven’t advance outside this few blocks. so far, sunrise view is the best. Gonna take some New Orleans night life photos.

  2. My youngest son lives in Slidell, but he used to live in New Orleans. I got to spend 3 days there a couple of years ago with him and his family. I really enjoyed it. If you get the chance, go to the New Orleans Zoo. They have a couple of albino alligators there, and some really good food, too!

Leave a Reply

