100% Made in iPhone 4s

Different View

Due to postponed dinner time, I had an extra hour to spare yesterday. I walked around in nearby Golden Gate Park. I found this unknown lake or may be just a bigger pond. Nothing really special standout. Before walk way, I decide to take a different and very low angle to see this pond. Here was what I saw. I was so glad I remembered the article that taught me to see thing from different angles. Isn’t it same in life? Take a different approach and may yield unexpected result.
(iPhone Photo – ProHDR)

20130611-080501.jpg

Comments on: "Different View" (2)

  1. Jim, is this at 43rd and Fulton? If it is that lake, I have had a very intimate relationship with it.

    • It’s not your favorite lake. It’s on the other side of park around 23rd Ave. this is really a bigger pond. I probably wont call it a lake.

Leave a comment